Amazon launch live blog: Alexa, Ring, Echo, Fire and more gadgets are launching soon

0

If you’re a big fan of Amazon products, like Ring, Echo, Alexa, Fire, Halo, Kindle or any of the many other sub-brands the online retail giant has, today is going to be a big day for you.

At 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST, which is 2am AEST tomorrow if you’re in Australia, Amazon is hosting its big annual product launch – judging by previous years, we’re probably going to see a deluge of new products.

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Samachar Central is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment