FIFA 22 Early Access Release Time, Date, and Pre-Load

0

You can begin your football career earlier than others with FIFA 22 Early Access release date coming only in few days.

With the football season already well underway in most regions of the world, people are excited to start their very own adventure in what’s bound to be one of the best selling titles of the year, FIFA 22.

For the first time ever, FIFA 22 offers the 9th-gen versions of the game with a higher price and better features. The HyperMotion technology is going to be the most significant feature in the new-gen version of FIFA 22, delivering high-quality and super-realistic animations as the developer claims.

While the game will be launched by the beginning of next month, there are ways to play FIFA 22 earlier. This is pretty important for players who want to focus on Ultimate Team as they will have more time to finish the objectives and improve their teams before other players arrive at the game.

FIFA 22 | Powered by PS5 ft. New ICONS Reveal

BridTV

5028

FIFA 22 | Powered by PS5 ft. New ICONS Reveal

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/uSOaHumDZ_M/hqdefault.jpg

867376

867376

center

26546

FIFA 22 Early Access Release Date and Time

The release date for FIFA 22 Early Access has been set for September 22 on all platforms. The only way to play FIFA 22 from this Wednesday is to have an active EA Play subscription. You can also play it with an active Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription.

EA has shared the following release times for the Early Access around the world:

  • 10 am PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST

The pre-load is not available yet, but it’s expected to become available when we are less than 24 hours away from the early access launch.

Please note that even if you have pre-ordered the Ultimate Edition of FIFA 22, you will not be allowed to play the game on September 22 without an EA Play subscription. The Early Access for Ultimate Edition owners opens on September 27.

FIFA 22 is will officially launch on October 1 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Samachar Central is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...