Live! Watch the Apple 2021 Event as it happens

0

 

Hello and welcome to our live coverage of the Apple iPhone 13 series official announcement. We’re about an hour away from the start of the event so in the meantime you can check out everything we know so far about the iPhone 13 release date, price, features and leaks. 

But don’t stray too far off because this year we expect some really interesting announcements. Should we get 120Hz displays on all iPhone 13 models? Are we gonna get bigger batteries as well? What about the rumored in-display Touch ID? Stay tuned to find out the answers to these questions and much more.

Actually, we’re probably also getting the new Apple Watch 7 series, AirPods 3, and maybe a new iPad mini 6. So, a lot of things happening today, also why not an Apple Car teaser at the very end? Not likely but you never know, right? 
Let’s not forget iOS 15 – we’re expecting to get the official rollout schedule tonight, and you can also check out our iOS 15 Preview and get a taste of all the new features that are about to land on your iPhone.
The 2021 Apple event starts at 10 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. BST / 10:30 p.m. IST on September 14.

 

Apple 2021 California streaming live coverage:

09:10 a.m. PDT. – It seems that Tim Cook is ready for the event, enjoying California and its solitary landscapes. Is it too early for a shot of tequila? Maybe this time around the event won’t be taking place at Apple Park?

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Samachar Central is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...